Meetings

Meetings are  held in Ratho Community Centre at Ratho Primary School/Community Centre, School Wynd, Ratho, normally on the 3rd Monday of the month starting at 7:15pm unless otherwise indicated.

  • 18th September 2017 – Church Hall, Baird Road, Ratho
  • 16th October 2017
  • 20th November 2017
  • 18th December 2017
  • 15 January 2018
  • 19 February 2018
  • Monday 19 March
  • Tuesday 17 April
  • Tuesday 22 May
  • Monday 18 June
  • Monday 16 July
  • Monday 20 August
  • Monday 17 September (venue tba)
  • Monday 15 October
  • Monday 19 November
  • Monday 17 December