The current membership of the Community Council is:

Elected Members:

  • Judy Wightman (Chair) (Bonnington)
  • Kate Watt (Secretary)  (Ratho Village)
  • Ray Godfree (Treasurer) (Bonnington)
  • Graham Low (Planning Representative)  (Ratho Village)
  • Elspeth Gray (Minute Secretary) (Ratho Village)
  • Dee Hunter  (Ratho Village)
  • Jan Couper (Ratho Village)

Co-opted members to fill vacancies

  • Sandy Bissett (Newbridge)
  • Rurigdh McMeddes (Ratho/Canal)

Nominated Members of Local Interest Groups:

  • Jackie Wake (representing Ratho School Voice)( and
  • Aileen Fraser (representing Ratho Surgery Patient Participation Group) ( )
  • Campbell Gillan (representing Ratho Environment Group)